Top 10 Money Winners at WSOP

The World Series of Poker (WSOP) is a poker tournament held annually in Las Vegas. The first WSOP in 1970 was an invitational wherein Benny Binion invited six of the best known poker players to the Horseshoe Casino. Since then there has been many winners. Below is a list of the top ten money winners at the WSOP

1.Jamie Gold31$12,014,078
2.Peter Eastgate21$9,221,395
3.Jerry Yang11$8,250,000
4.Joe Hachem101$7,982,111
5.Allen Cunningham395$6,685,040
6.Greg Raymer121$6,477,933
7.Paul Wasicka60$6,217,738
8.Phil Hellmuth6711$5,999,172
9.Ivan Demidov30$5,852,257
10.Darvin Moon10$5,182,601

Top 10 Tournament Money Winners All-Time

1stPhil Ivey$ 12,813,990
2ndDaniel Negreanu$ 12,564,367
3rdJamie Gold$ 12,201,061
4thPhil Hellmuth Jr$ 11,056,271
5thScotty Nguyen$ 10,955,557
6thJoe Hachem$ 10,856,216
7thPeter Eastgate$ 10,829,211
8thAllen Cunningham$ 10,406,068
9thErik Seidel$ 9,938,614
10thT.J. Cloutier$ 9,787,199
Written By.

Robbie Strazynski

Robbie founded in 2009. A veteran poker writer and presenter, Robbie hosts The Orbit, a first-of-its-kind roundtable discussion live broadcast on featuring poker’s biggest names and personalities, as well as the CardsChat Podcast. In 2019, Robbie translated the autobiography of poker legend Eli Elezra (Pulling the Trigger) from Hebrew into English. Robbie’s “Running […]


Join The Discussion

Latest Post


Pokercoaching All Access

Join Our Poker Community

Run It Once